Staff List

Mrs H. Hayes Executive Headteacher
Mrs C. Sumner Acting Deputy Headteacher
Miss S. Kennedy Assistant Headteacher
Mrs D. Thorley School Business Manager
Mrs E. Kay Administration Assistant
Mrs. D. Shelley Teaching Staff
Mrs. L. Evans Teaching Staff
Mr J. Harford Teaching Staff
Miss C. Handley Teaching Staff
Mr. P. Bastin Teaching Staff
Miss K. Lowe Teaching Staff
Miss S. Kennedy Teaching Staff
Mrs C. Sumner Teaching Staff/SENCO
Mrs. A. Taylor Teaching Staff
Miss F. Clarke Teaching Staff
Mrs. E. Knight Teaching Staff
Miss B. Brerton Learning Assistant
Mrs. L. Chapman Learning Assistant
Mrs. B. Brerton Learning Assistant
Mr. T. Grace Learning Assistant
Mrs. S. Langford-Cooper Learning Assistant
Mrs. J. Ridgard Learning Assistant
Mrs. D. Corry Learning Assistant
Mr. R. Bardsley PE Co-Ordinator
Mr. M. Cornwell Site Manager
 Mrs M. Webb Senior Midday Assistant
Mrs. C. Cullen Midday Assistant
Mrs. C. Woolley Midday Assistant
Mrs. D. Morgan Midday Assistant
Mrs. S. Carter Midday Assistant
Mr. M. Cornwell Midday Assistant
Mrs. P. Nicholson Midday Assistant
Miss L. Wardley Cleaner
Mrs. K. Davis Cleaner
Mrs. J. Lancaster ASD Base Staff Teacher In Charge
Mrs. M. Brown ASD Base Administration Manager
Miss M. Yoh ASD Base Staff
Mrs. L. Lloyd ASD Base Staff
Mrs. K. Hargreaves ASD Base Staff
Mrs. L. Andrews ASD Base Staff
Miss V. Wilks ASD Base Staff

Staff Development

At SJF we like to celebrate the various achievements of staff. For example – gaining a BA in Education, or becoming a Forest School Leader. Through this we can acknowledge the commitment of our staff and also help to highlight to our children that learning is life long.

You can catch up with the latest Staff and Governance related news here.

Want to Join Us?

Find out about any voluntary and career opportunities here.