Term Dates


2017-18 Holidays

Autumn Term 2017  Tue 05 Sep Fri 27 Oct
Mon 06 Nov Thu 21 Dec
Spring Term 2018  Tue 09 Jan Fri 9 Feb
Mon 19 Feb Thu 29 Mar
Summer Term 2018  Mon 9 Apr Fri 25 May
Mon 11 Jun Fri 21 Jul

School will also be closed on the following days:

  • Mon 04 September 2017 Teacher training 
  • Fri 22 December 2017 Teacher training 
  • Mon 08 January 2018 Teacher training 
  • Mon 07 May 2018 Bank Holiday

Export Holidays List For Use In Your Own Calendar

View/Export Holidays List 

Click the link above and then the ‘Export Listed Events’ button at the bottom of the calendar page to download a file containing the holidays, which can then be easily imported/added into your own calendars. 

Other Notes 

  • School Day times can be found on our Attendance and Punctuality Page.
  • The Statutory Assessment Tests for Year 2 and Year 6 occur during May. Year 1 Phonic Assessments take place in June. If your child is absent on any test date then your child will not be awarded a level. The tests in Year 6 can only be taken on a prescribed day and cannot be taken at any other time. 
  • For information regarding Attendance and term time holidays please see our Attendance and Punctuality page