St John Fisher RC Primary School

Come Follow Me and I Will Make You Fishers of Men

Manor Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 7SW, United Kingdom

01613365308

‘Come follow me and I will make you fishers of men’As we walk in the footsteps of Jesus we let our FAITH shine through our prayers, thoughts, words and actions.We welcome you as we would welcome our friends and family with LOVE, respect and compassion.We seek to be the best in all that we learn and do, showing creativity, self-belief and PASSION for learning and life.We will have COURAGE to change the world for the good of others and be proactive in protecting all of God’s creation. FAITH LOVE PASSION COURAGE

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

       

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

INSET DAY:          Monday 2nd September (School Closed)

INSET DAY:          Tuesday 3rd September (School Closed)

 

School Opens:    

Wednesday 4th September

School Closes:

Friday 25th October

Half Term Holiday:

 

From:

Monday 28th October

To:

Friday 1st November

 

School Opens:

Monday 4th November

School Closes:

Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday:

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 23rd December

To:

Tuesday 7th January

 

Spring Term 2020

 

INSET DAY:          Monday 6th January (School Closed)

 

 

School Opens:

Tuesday 7th January

School Closes:

Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday

From:

Monday 17th February

To:

Friday 21st February

 

School Opens:

Monday 24th February

School Closes:

Thursday 9th April

Easter Holidays

From:

Friday 10th April

To:

Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAY:      Friday 8th May (School Closed)

 

 

School Opens:

Monday 20th April

School Closes:

Friday 22nd May

Half Term Holiday

From:

Monday 25th May

To:

Friday 5th June

 

School Opens:

Monday 8th June

 

School Closes:

Friday 17th July

Manor Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 7SW, United Kingdom

admin@st-johnfisher.tameside.sch.uk

01613365308